MDS University Ajmer Time Table 2011 of B.A/B.Com/BBA -

Maharishi Dayanand Saraswati University Ajmer is also known as MDS University offers world class UG and PG courses in B.A, B.Com, BBA, M.A & M.Com. MDS University, Ajmer is going to conduct their annual examination on recent future and Time Table for that will be issued soon. Student Can download their MDS University Time Table 2011 from it's online portal by browsing the examination page.
The University was registered in the year 1993 under section 12(B) of U.G.C.Act,1956. It is situated near the Ghooghra village on the Pushkar bye pass, Jaipur Road (NH-8).

MDS University Ajmer Exam Time Table 2011 - 2012

Just select your exam type from (BA, BCom, BBA, MCom, MA and Bsc) and year of examination to get the MDS University Ajmer Time Table 2011 - 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for your Comments. I will check it and reply soon to you.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Subscribe to Get Free SMS alert for Latest Exam Results

Subscribe to All India Exams Results for SMS Alerts

Simply enter your mobile number to get yourself register or Subscribe for upcoming India Exam Results in Year 2014 - 2014.

If you want to unsubscribe from this free sms service, Please post email query at[at]gmail[dot]com.
Anna University Trichy Results 2011,Trichy Anna University Results
Anna University Trichy B.E/B.Tech Results. So get your Trichy Anna University Results 2010 now. This time Trichy Anna University Result is quite good. below ...